Events

Monday, August 29, 2022 – Fall Music Potluck, 5:30 – 7:00 p.m., PAC Cafe & Patio Area

Friday, September 2, 2022 – Pep Band at M-A Football vs. Elk Grove High School, 7:00 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 – Meet the Bands & Orchestra Concert, 7:00 p.m., PAC
 
Friday, October 14, 2022 – Pep Band at M-A Football vs. Aragon High School, 7:00 p.m.
 
Friday, October 21, 2022 – Pep Band at M-A Football vs. Menlo School, 7:00 p.m.
 
Friday, November 4, 2022 – Pep Band at M-A Football vs. Los Gatos High School, 7:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 – Fall Concert, 7:00 p.m., PAC
 
TBD, December, 2022 – Lunch Concert at Hillview Middle School (Jazz III).
 
Friday, January 20, 2023 – Lunch Concerts at Oak Knoll Elementary (Jazz III)
 
Monday, January 30, 2023 – Middle School Exchange Concert, 7.00 p.m., PAC
 
TBD, February-March, 2023 – Big Band Dance & BBQ
 
March 16-19, 2023 – Anaheim Music Festival (Concert Band, Jazz II & III)
 
March 24-27, 2023 – Nashville Festival of Gold (Orchestra)
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 – Spring Concert #1, PAC
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 – Spring Concert #2, 8:00 p.m., PAC
 
Friday, June 9, 2023 Graduation, 10 a.m., Coach Parks Field